關於我們

憑藉在時尚行業20多年的經驗, Hardcore從品牌創辦人, 特許經營者, 授權者, 經銷商, 授權商到零售商在香港, 中國, 澳門, 台灣和新加坡經營15家自有品牌 Dusty 和 8 家特許經營店, 並透過分銷商在美國銷售給 40 多家零售商. 另外授權予3 家授權商開發, 生產及銷售品牌的眼鏡, 鐘錶和皮革製品於亞洲市場的 150多家零售商.

在 2014 年將自有品牌Dusty出售給香港,中國及台灣公司後, 本公司專注在全球採購優質的產品並分銷到亞洲市場. 我們與香港, 澳門, 中國, 台灣和新加坡的250家獨立選物店, 連鎖店, 百貨商店和​​網上商店緊密合作, 從頭到腳, 如頭飾, 眼鏡, 手錶, 箱包, 鞋......等不同類別的生活產品.

2017年, 我們推出了線上和陳列室零售店Pereffs. Pereffs一詞是由"Personal Effects"組合而成, 意指個人日常物品包括衣物, 生活用品等, 經我們精心選擇的商品於國際市場上屬於有品味的品牌. 我們相信這些的產品永不過時, 能帶來你的生活無限的滿足感及高品質的享受.

關注我們
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

香港 葵涌 打磚坪街63-75號 冠和工業大廈 10 E  |  852-2710 8201  |  INFO@PEREFFS.COM

© 2020 HARDCORE CO LTD.  版權所有.

ABOUT US

With more than 20 years experience in the fashion industry, Hardcore has been all position of the industry from brand owner, franchiser, licensor, distributor, licensee to retailer.  Operated 15 own house brand "Dusty" and 8 franchises stores throughout Hong Kong, China, Macau, Taiwan and Singapore and sold more than 40 retailers in America by distributor.  3 licensees has granted for eyewear, timepiece and leather goods and stocked over 150 retailers all over Asia market.

 

After sold the house brand "Dusty" to other companies at year 2014, Hardcore focus to source the quality product around the world and distribute to Asia markets.  We work closely with 250 independent boutique, chain store, department store and online store at Hong Kong, Macau, China, Taiwan and Singapore for different categories from head to toe such as headwear, eyewear, watches, bag, footwear...etc fashion and life style products.

 

In 2017 we launched our online and retail showroom "Pereffs".  We truly believe in the products we carry, carefully curating a mix of quality, tasteful and up-and-coming independent brands from all over the world and abroad.  We believe in creating a unique retail experience in online and our showroom. We believe in connecting our guests with the brands they love.  We believe that a well quality product can have a very real and tangible effect on our everyday lives.

FOLLOW US
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • 46a5af9686958676ac62b6c82cb49b18

10E 63 TA CHUEN PING STREET KWAI CHUNG HONG KONG  |  852-2710 8201  |  INFO@PEREFFS.COM

CLOTHING

© 2019 HARDCORE CO LTD.  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.